Looking Up

Featuring piano with band, orchestra and choir.

  • God of Heaven
  • Come Thou Fount
  • Shall We Gather At the River
  • Brethren We Have Met To Worship
  • I Run To Christ
  • When They Ring Those Golden Bells
  • This God Alone
  • Let There Be Praise
  • I Will Arise and Go To Jesus
  • No More Night
  • Soon and Very Soon
  • I’d Rather Have Jesus (DVD only)
  • Behind the Scenes (DVD only)

Sorry: The CD version of this album is sold out. It is available as a DVD or download.


SKU: GH-232 Category:

Interested in retail opportunities or using my music for promotional purposes? Click here for our wholesale pricing opportunity.