Reflections on a Journey

Featuring piano with the Nashville String Machine orchestra.

  •  The Love of God
  • Count Your Blessings
  • My Jesus I Love Thee
  • His Eye is on the Sparrow
  • Have You any Room for Jesus?
  • Does Jesus Care?
  • Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
  • Breathe on Me
  • Jesus Is All the World to Me
  • Near to the Heart of God

This CD is sold out but you can purchase the download version for just $5.


SKU: GH-239 Category:

Interested in retail opportunities or using my music for promotional purposes? Click here for our wholesale pricing opportunity.