Portraits of Hope

Featuring piano with the Nashville String Machine orchestra.

  • To God Be the Glory
  • The Saviour Is Waiting
  • Heaven Came Down
  • It is Well
  • Jesus Paid it All
  • Tis So Sweet
  • Take My Life and Let it Be
  • Ivory Palaces
  • My Faith Looks Up to Thee
  • Saviour Like a Shepherd Lead Us

All CDs and downloads are just $5 each.


SKU: GH-236 Category:

Interested in retail opportunities or using my music for promotional purposes? Click here for our wholesale pricing opportunity.