Live in Charleston DVD


Song List

  • To God Be The Glory
  • Count Your Blessings
  • It Is Well
  • Jesus Paid It All (with Courtney Sharp, cellist)
  • The Lord Is My Shepherd (with the Daybreak Quartet)
  • Be Thou My Vision (with Kelsey Howlett)
  • Turkey in the Straw (with Kelsey Howlett and Andy Leftwich, fiddle)
  • I Am Bound For the Promised Land (with Andy Leftwich, fiddle)
  • Ivory Palaces
  • O Sacred Head Now Wounded
  • There Is A Savior (with May Leporacci, vocalist)
  • His Eye Is On the Sparrow
  • When the Saints Go Marching In (with Andy Leftwich, fiddle)
  • Good Christian Men Rejoice (with Andy Leftwich, fiddle)
  • God Leads Us Along (with May Leporacci, vocalist)
  • Beulah Land (with the Daybreak Quartet)

Christmas Sale! 

Save 20% on all albums with a $50 order, 30% with a $100 order, and 40% with a $150 order. To learn more and get coupon codes, click here.